The happy life of a happy wife…











{July 1, 2010}   Q & A

I was browsing through this blog and came across these questions that I felt like answering.

1: Where are you from?  Tampa, FL.

2: Where would you like to travel to, and why?  I would love to go back to Rome, Italy.  I think it would be a very romantic place to go with my husband, and I would appreciate it more now that I’m older.

3: Who is the most important person in your life? Why?  Shane, of course 🙂  Why?  Because we don’t have kids yet.  I’m sure that if we ever do have kids then they will be the most important.  That’s just the way it goes, right?

4: Is the glass half empty or half-full?  My glass is always half full… I’m an eternal optimist about 99% of things.

5: If you were to die, what would you like to be written on your epitaph?  Here lies Beth, drove too fast and met her death.  (Sounds like something on one of the tombstones outside of the Haunted Mansion at Disney World, eh?)

Q & A…

I found your entry interesting do I’ve added a Trackback to it on my weblog :)…



Leave a Reply

et cetera
