The happy life of a happy wife…











{July 6, 2010}   Love him

I’m so behind in my blogging that I meant to post this on Monday (of last week) but am just now getting to it.  Since hubby was going to New York, he knew I’d be sad and lonely in the house by myself… … so he “hid” little notes around the house for me to find as I was going about my daily chores.  Here are just a few:

What a sweet thing to do. He must really be a good husband. Thanks for coming by my place.



katie o. says:

Okay, that is seriously adorably sweet.



We aren’t an overly ‘lovey dovey’ kind of couple either, so it’s like extra special when he does something nice like that 🙂



Taylor says:

This is SO adorable!!



How sweet is that?!!?? You’ve got yourself a keeper 🙂



Leave a Reply

et cetera
