The happy life of a happy wife…











{July 13, 2010}   Giveaway Reminder

I found this lamp that I absolutely fell in love with!  It gives off a soft white light and is a wonderful accent piece designed by Michiko Nakata.  Since I loved it so much, I went out and got another one to share with one of you! 

I’m also going to throw in a few little extra surprise goodies, so good luck and I hope you win! 🙂
 
To enter:  All you need to do is send an e-mail to happylifehappywife@yahoo.com with a comment about the site (or I’d also welcome any good recipes you’d like to share with me!)  The contest will be through July 22, 2010 and then a winner will be randomly chosen and notified.
I’ve already received several entries, so be sure to get it out soon if you haven’t sent your e-mail yet.  There are less than 10 days left to enter!
 
**A random winner will be chosen on July 23, 2010.  Winner will be notified via e-mail and will have 48 hours to confirm and respond with his or her mailing address.  Failure to confirm and respond with acceptance within 48 hours will be considered as your forfeiting the prize and another winner will be chosen.**
Leave a Reply

et cetera
