The happy life of a happy wife…











{July 26, 2010}   Daicy

I’m sure most of you have received the Dogs v Cats forward… well, here’s what my brother-in-law changed to make it suitable for Daicy:

The Dog’s Diary

 8:00 am – Dog food! My favorite thing!
9:30 am – A car ride! My favorite thing!  toooooo stressful
9:40 am – A walk in the park! My favorite thing! tooooooo much work and effort
10:30 am – Got rubbed and petted! My favorite thing!
12:00 pm – Milk bones! My favorite thing!
1:00 pm – Played in the yard! My favorite thing! way tooooooo much work and effort
3:00 pm – Wagged my tail! My favorite thing!
5:00 pm – Dinner! My favorite thing!
7:00 pm – Got to play ball! My favorite thing!  way way tooooooo much work and effort
8:00 pm – Wow! Watched TV with the people! My favorite thing!
11:00 pm – Sleeping on the bed! My favorite thing!  one more place to go pee

 

She is such a little diva!  (But oh so cute!)

Daicy

Leave a Reply

et cetera
