The happy life of a happy wife…











{September 3, 2010}   Five Question Friday

1. What do you do when you have time to yourself?  I love reading, watching Judge Judy and The Real Housewives, and spending time with my family.

2. When you look out your kitchen window, what do you see?  I actually don’t have a window in my kitchen.  My kitchen has cabinets that wrap around the entire room.  But… my dining room is next to the kitchen, and when I look out that door I can see the backyard (which is empty)

3. Who/What would you want to be reincarnated as?  Someone famous and talented.  I’d like to be adored 😉

4. What is your biggest pet peeve about other people’s kids?  The cell phones.  Freaking cell phones.  It’s like kids are born now with cell phones in their hands.  Just once I’d like to go out to dinner and not see anyone texting at the table.

5. Regular or Diet soda?  I prefer regular.  Calories or not, it just tastes better.
My turn!!!
1. SLEEP… But I don’t ever get time just me, so I have no idea what i’d REALLY do
2. Fenced in back yard, and a perfect spot for a pool
3. Someone rich, with little strife in their life
4. I’m not a huge fan of other people’s kids… I guess attitude.
5. So very regular. I can’t stand diet, it ALWAYS tastes funny.

And I adore you, Bethicles!



I adore you too (and miss you) 🙂



Leave a Reply

et cetera
