The happy life of a happy wife…











{September 8, 2010}   When I’m bored…

Four jobs I’ve had

  • Cashier – Frank’s Nursery & Crafts
  • Hostess – TGI Friday’s
  • Remote Encoding for the US Postal Service
  • Insurance Agent

Four films I can watch over and over

  • Jane Eyre
  • Pride and Prejudice
  • Twilight
  • Sense and Sensibility

 Four TV shows I love

  • Judge Judy
  • Real Housewives
  • Hell’s Kitchen
  • Kitchen Nightmares

 Four of my favorite fast food meals

  • Taco Bell – Cheesy Gordita Crunch
  • Burger King – Original Chicken Sandwich
  • Chick Fil A – Chicken Nuggets
  • McDonald’s – Double Cheeseburger (but it has to be plain)

 Four sites I visit daily

  • Facebook
  • Bake Bake Bake
  • FlyLady
  • And the blog updates of course

 Four places I would rather be right now

  • At home
  • Out to lunch
  • At the movie theater watching Eclipse again
  • Shopping
Leave a Reply

et cetera
