The happy life of a happy wife…











{September 10, 2010}   Five Question Friday
 
1. Do you feel guilty spending money on yourself?  Heck no!  I work hard for my money and deserve to spend a little bit of it on myself.

2. How well do you know your neighbors?  I know some of their names, but that’s about it.  Call me weird, but I don’t really want to know my neighbors.  I like being able to come home and not have anybody bother me 😉

3. What age are you looking forward to being?  30!  I’m going to have one heck of a birthday party!

4. Do you get excited when the mail comes? Why?  Yes.  I get totally excited.  It’s always a good day when you get the mail and have no bills.

5. What is your earliest childhood memory?  Not wanting to go to 1st grade.  I ran away from the classroom and tried to catch up to my mom because I “forgot a folder” and needed to go home.
Leave a Reply

et cetera
