The happy life of a happy wife…











{October 1, 2010}   Five Question Friday

1. Did you have a pen pal when you were little (or now)? Where were/are they from?  I did write to a girl who used to go to my highschool and then moved away.  We wrote to each other for several years, but eventually it fizzled out.  I wish there was a way to get new pen pals!

2. If you could do a different job for one day, what would it be?  Housewife  🙂

3. Do you remember your biggest fear from when you were little?  I used to be afraid of killers.  Some things never change lol

4. What do you think is a waste of time? Why?  Watching sports.  The outcome is the same whether or not you watch them.. but hubby thinks watching Real Housewives is a waste of time so I guess we’ll just have to agree to disagree on this one.

5. What is the oldest item you have in your closet?  I have my old school uniform from elementary school.  Cute little plaid jumper 🙂
jennifer says:

I would LOVE to be a housewife, I keep trying to talk my husband into letting me do it. maybe SOMEDAY!!

have a great weekend, came over from the 5 Q friday.



I would like it… but probably for only a day 🙂

Thanks for visiting. I’m on my way to check out your blog now.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
