The happy life of a happy wife…











{January 11, 2011}   Stay Calm, Have a Cupcake

I know I’ve mentioned her blog before, but Jill at Stay Calm, Have a Cupcake is awesome!  She posts delicious looking cupcake recipes that all make me quite hungry!  One of her recent recipes that I can’t wait to try is the easy chocolate mint cupcake.  Mmmm!

But anyways, the point of my post is just to send her a big THANK YOU!  She hosts a lot of contests for really cute items, and I’m happy to say that I just won one!  I won the absolute cutest little cupcake magnets!

These little guys keep me company on my desk at work (yes, we have ugly metal desks lol)
Nothing like a cupcake to cheer up a work day  🙂

Glad you like the magnets! They sure look cute on your desk! Have a great week.

xo, Jill



Leave a Reply

et cetera
