The happy life of a happy wife…











{January 21, 2011}   Writer’s Workshop

Mama's Losin' It

He’s:   Hot
I’m:     Cold

He’s:   Liberal
I’m:     Conservative

He’s:   Agnostic
I’m:     Catholic

He’s:   Jerry Springer
I’m:     Judge Judy

He’s:   Drama-free
I’m:     Drama-Queen

He’s:   Computers
I’m:     Notebooks (the paper kind)

He’s:   Wing it
I’m:    Follow a recipe

… etc …

But we seem to work no matter our differences.  I honestly love the fact that he’s ok with us being different… he doesn’t care that I don’t share his same interests and it’s ok for us to be our own person.

Wow, seems you are pretty much opposites. My husband laughs and laughs at that stupid Jerry Springer show and I can’t stand it. I love Judge Judy too!

Stopping by from Writer’s Workshop:
http://zemeks.blogspot.com/2011/01/what-winter-looks-like-in-cleveland.html



Great write and so true. It reminds me of the old… Paula Abdul song “Opposites Attract”



I hear you! Or would it be, I see you?



Leave a Reply

et cetera
