The happy life of a happy wife…











{February 11, 2011}   Five Question Friday
1. Would you rather be on ABC’s Extreme Home MakeOver or TLC’s What not to Wear?  I would much prefer to be on Extreme Home MakeOver.  I’ve never seen the show, but I have seen What Not to Wear and I would probably cry!

2. Do you have any tattoos?  Nope

3. Do you tell your kids about things you did growing up?  Don’t have any kids yet, but I’m sure I will when I do.

4. If the traffic signal turns yellow, do you stop or speed up?  Speed up!

5. What’s your preference: chocolate or chips?  Chocolate chips — straight from the bag  🙂
Leave a Reply

et cetera
