The happy life of a happy wife…











{February 25, 2011}   Five Question Friday

1. Can you drive a stick shift?  Yup!  I love having a manual transmission  🙂

2. What are two foods you just can’t eat?  Seafood or tripe

3. Do you buy Girl Scout Cookies? What is your favorite kind?  My favorites are tagalongs, samoas, and thin mints…  and I do usually buy several boxes each year  🙂  But now all of my little friends are growing up and I need a new little Girl Scout friend.

4. How do you pamper yourself?  Probably just by waking up early on the weekends and watching all of the week’s Real Housewives episodes.  ❤ it!

5. What is your nickname and how did you get it?  I have a few, but I’m not sharing the one Shane gave me lol
LuAnn says:

Visiting from Five Question Friday. You’re looking (you know what I mean) at a woman who went to the Monterey Bay Aquarium restaurant and ordered a HAMBURGER! *eek* I think MIL would’ve disowned me, but I was carrying her first grandchild at the time. :p Feel free to visit and follow me anytime at Back Porchervations.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
